A list of the names of a new batch of candidates for appointment to the Ministry of Education

A list of the names of a new batch of candidates for appointment to the Ministry of Education
A list of the names of a new batch of candidates for appointment to the Ministry of Education

The Ministry of Education invited candidates for appointment for a personal interview according to their competitive eligibility and in coordination with the Civil Service Commission.

According to a circular issued by the Ministry, the interview will be personal for a teacher position consisting of (individual interview + written assignment) and based on job competencies.

The Ministry stipulated the candidates; adherence to public safety protocol; And the obligation to arrive half an hour before the appointed time, and to bring a valid ID card issued by the Civil Status and Passports Department and a ballpoint pen, provided that anyone who does not attend the personal interview is considered an objection.

Here is the list of invitees.

When: Sunday (4) September 2022, (9:00 – 10:00) in the morning
Ahmed Refaat Abdel Latif Nasser
Daoud Saleh Ali Al-Awdat

Ramy Ihsan Mohamed Saleh

Ali Prince Hisham Ali Al-Wahsh

Muhammad Saad Eddin Abdullah Abu Arab

Mahdi Mahmoud Mustafa Qamsh

Hammam Bahjat Mohamed Youssef


When: Sunday (4) September 2022, (10:00 – 11:00) in the morning

Amjad Abdul Karim Dabaan Edithham

Ramy Rebhi Mohamed Gadallah

Abdullah Mohammed Khalaf Al-Enezi

Amr Abdel Salam Khalifa Al Shawara

Muhammad Issa Rafi Al-Khatib

Hisham Salem Saad Jaradat

Good morning gets good morning


When: Sunday (4) September 2022, (11:00 – 12:00) in the morning

Ahmed Talab Mohammed Al-Lahham

Habib Hamed Sharari Al-Dhaitham

Saif Muhammed Salim Nowiran

Essam Mohamed Tawfiq Jaradat

Ali Hammad Mohammed Hammad

Firas Taher Arif Omar


When: Sunday (4) September 2022, (12:00 – 13:00) in the evening

Ahmed Ibrahim Faeq Idais

Ahmed Hayel Ahmed Alaawneh

Ramy Faleh Ahmed Al-Daghimat

Salem Mahmoud Salem Abu Jarour

Owner Muhammad Issa Nimrat

Moaz Riyad Hassan Qassem

Hisham Abdel Rahman Hassan Abu Okaz


When: Sunday (4) September 2022, (13:00 – 14:00) in the evening

Ahmed Musharraf Ibrahim Alimi

Tamer Gamal Ahmed Shakour

Abdul Rahman Yusuf Abdullah Al Sherida

Imran Muhammad Yusuf Al-Thalabi

Mohamed Atef Zayed Saadat

Mohamed Nazih Farhan Charadeqah

Hani Salman Muhammad Punishment


When: Sunday (4) September 2022 (14:00 – 15:00) in the evening

Osama Abdullatif Ajaj Al-Khawaldeh

Anas Talib Salem Al-Khawaldeh

Iyad Sami Saleh Al-Khatib

Bashir Muhammad Mustafa Al-Faqir

Jibril Hassan Jibril Al-Zaidanin

Muhammad Abdullah Muhammad Al-Shwayyat

Mahmoud Ahmed Jamil Bani Omar


When: Sunday (4) September 2022, (15:00 – 16:00) in the evening

Ahmed Hussein Ahmed Elyan

Anas Jabr Deeb Al-Aqra’

Abdul Razzaq Aref Askar Al Duhaim

Abdullah Abdul Karim Muhammad Dandan

Awad Samer Awad Ibrahim

Mujahid Jamal Zahir Al-Tallohi


When: Monday (4) September 2022 (9:00 – 10:00) in the morning

Ibrahim Ahmed Ismail Nofal

Ahmed Mohamed Ibrahim Al-Amrat

Hossam Moussa Ahmed Atallah

Abdul Rahman Mahmoud Mustafa Alqam

Wael Othman Hassan Mustafa

Youssef Saleh Salem Abu Salih


When: Monday (4) September 2022 (10:00 – 11:00) in the morning

Ibrahim Youssef Jabr Abu Howeidi

Ahmed Sobhi Deeb Ammar

Ehab Essam Omar Sheikh Qassem

Raad Salem Abdullah Al Ghuwairi

Abdul Rahim Musa Hussein Al Sayed Ahmed

Muhannad Muhammad Issa Al-Masry


When: Monday (4) September 2022 (11:00 – 12:00) in the morning

Ibrahim Mohamed Youssef Ghoneim

Hudhayfa Muhammad Salman Al-Jabali

Hamza Omar Musa Eid

Trad Mohamed Nafeh Al-Qarnawi

Louay Bassam Hussein Al-Najjar

Mohamed Amjad Mohamed Nofal

Muhannad Ahmad Muhammad Al-Qaisi


When: Monday (4) September 2022 (12:00 – 13:00) in the evening

Suleiman Khalil Muhammad Al-Duwaimer

Uday Fawzy Muhammed Hussain

Majd Mohamed Zayed Akour

Mohammed Jamil Abdullah Abu Hamadeh

Muhammad Adnan Saleh Al-Azzam

Mohamed Mofeed Ahmed Al-Nimrat

Musab Muhammed Ghalib Al-Quraan


When: Monday (4) September 2022 (13:00 – 14:00) in the evening

Ahmed Nimr Turki Abu Naaj

Omar Mustafa Muhammad al-Abbas

Fadi Hassan Mohammed Al-Smadi

Mahmoud Fakhry Salah Nawafleh

Moaz Ahmed Ali Al-Daajah

Nasser Abdel Nour Ali Bani Al Doumi


When: Monday (4) September 2022 (14:00 – 15:00) in the evening

Hazem Khalil Suleiman Al-Zaidanin

Hussain Jasir Hussain Ananza

Khaled Zaki Mayouf Bani Khaled

Salah Salman Falah Al Sarhan

Louay Abdel Salam Mustafa Al Zureikat

The article is in Arabic

Tags: list names batch candidates appointment Ministry Education

PREV National Day / The branch of the General Sports Authority in Jazan carries out many activities on the occasion of the National Day The Saudi Press Agency
NEXT Al-Azhari: The National Day is engraved in the memory of history – Saudi News