Day, time and TV channels

In a great duel that presents the date, will face Arsenal in the development of the sixth day of the Premier League.

By Ignatius Bocchio

09/03/2022 – 14:41 UTC

09/03/2022 – 14:41 UTC

Manchester United vs. Arsenal for the Premier League.
© Getty ImagesManchester United . Arsenal for the Premier League.

The development of a more than attractive English championship continues in which a match is coming to highlight, with Man Utd crashing in front of Arsenal on the sixth day by premier league. The game will take place this Sunday September 4 with Old Trafford as headquarters, in addition to having the transmission LIVE Y LIVE of ESPN Y Star+ to South America and fuboTV for the United States.

+Watch the MINUTE by MINUTE between Manchester United and Arsenal

+The last game between Arsenal and United

+How to subscribe to Star+?

If you haven’t done so yet, you still have time to subscribe to Star+ to be able to enjoy the best sports and entertainment for free with a large amount of content that the platform has. You can do it by going to that link.

When and where to watch Manchester United vs. Arsenal for the Premier League?

The match Manchester United vs. Arsenal this will develop Sunday September 4 for the sixth round of the English Premier League. The duel will take place in Old Trafford.

Time and TV by country:

Spain: 5:30 p.m. DAZN, DAZN 1 (Movistar 64) Y DAZN 1 Bar (Movistar 148)
Argentina: 12:30 p.m. Star+ Y ESPN
Brazil
: 12:30 p.m. Star+ Y ESPN
Uruguay
: 12:30 p.m. Star+ Y ESPN
Chili: 11:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
Paraguay
: 11:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
Venezuela: 11:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
bolivia: 11:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
Colombia: 10:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
Ecuador: 10:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
Peru: 10:30 a.m. by Star+ Y ESPN
Mexico
: 10:30 a.m. by Paramount+
state Joined: 08:30 PT / 11:30 ET by fuboTV, USA Network Y Telemundo

The article is in Spanish

Tags: Day time channels

PREV “They gave me 5 months of vacation after winning the Olympic gold and I returned to both because I was afraid of gaining weight and my body asked me to get up early and beat myself up in the pool”
NEXT Another motorcyclist killed in a traffic accident, now in El Zulia