Universitario Alianza Lima LIVE: how when where to watch DIRECT Classic League 1 Betsson 2022

Universitario Alianza Lima LIVE: how when where to watch DIRECT Classic League 1 Betsson 2022
Universitario vs Alianza Lima LIVE: how when where to watch DIRECT Classic League 1 Betsson 2022

Alianza Lima faces Universitario de Deportes for the tenth date of the Closing Tournament of League 1 Betsson. The new edition of Peruvian soccer classic It will take place at a full stadium in Matute, with a desire for revenge on the side of the ‘U’ and also with the two casts aiming for victory to continue in the fight for the title.

Carlos Bustos’ team is undefeated in the Clausura. Five wins and two draws, in addition to not falling in the local tournament in the last nine games. Lima Alliance aims to reach the first place of the contest taking advantage of his winning streak in Matute, where he has eight consecutive victories.

Alliance Lima . University: schedules of the Clásico in the world

  • Peru: 3:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 3:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 3:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 5:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 3:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 4:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 5:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 5:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 10:30 p.m.
  • United States (Los Angeles): 1:30 pm
  • United States (New York): 4:30 pm
  • Japan (Tokyo): 05:30 am (05/09)

Directly in the Clásicos, the Blue and Whites were victorious in the two recent duels, both with Carlos Bustos on the bench. 2-1 in the National in 2021 and the remembered 1-4 this season, in the Monumental, which caused the departure of the Uruguayan Álvaro Gutiérrez.

A) Yes, academic seeks to remove the thorn of the fall as a local. The creams are eighth in the Clausura, six units behind the leader Grau. Their title options are remote and for this they must achieve consecutive victories, it being important to achieve it against a direct rival. The ‘U’ won the last time Matute visited, 2-3 with goals from Junior Morales, Nelinho Quina and Pablo Lavandeira, now in the Victorian ranks.

University vs. Alianza Lima: this is how they reach the Classic in League 1 Betsson

When and what time do Alianza Lima vs. play? Academic?

Alliance Lima vs. Universitario will collide in a vibrant duel on Sunday, September 4. The contest between both squads is agreed at 3:30 pm (Peruvian time). The match will take place at the Alejandro Villanueva de Matute Stadium, in La Victoria.

Where and how to watch LIVE Alianza Lima vs. Academic?

The Peruvian Soccer Classic will be broadcast throughout the national territory through 89.7 FM of RPP News. By television LIVE the commitment will be seen in the sign of GOLPERU (Movistar 14 and 714). Overseas, the match can be seen through GOAL TV and via streaming on STAR+. You will find all incidents on the RPP.pe website.

University vs. Alianza Lima: where to watch the Peruvian Clásico on TV?

Peru: GOLPERU (Movistar 14 and 714)

Uruguay: GOLTV and STAR+

Chili: GOLTV and STAR+

Argentina: GOLTV and STAR+

Ecuador: GOLTV and STAR+

Mexico: GOLTV and STAR+

USA: STAR+

Spain: STAR+

OUR PODCASTS

Is Peru at risk of cases of measles or polio?

So far this year, only 45% of children under 5 years of age have completed their regular vaccination schedule against polio, measles and mumps, among other diseases, reported the Director of Immunizations of the Ministry of Health ( Minsa), Maria Elena Martinez.

The article is in Spanish

Tags: Universitario Alianza Lima LIVE watch DIRECT Classic League Betsson

PREV Opening value of the dollar in Canada this September 1 from USD to CAD
NEXT Who is Marisol Delgadillo, the new president of OPLE in Veracruz?