Live: Dutch GP Qualifying at Zandvoort! | live text

Live: Dutch GP Qualifying at Zandvoort! | live text
F1 Live: Dutch GP Qualifying at Zandvoort! | live text

This Saturday the fifteenth qualifying session of the season takes place, the Dutch GP where the 20 drivers will fight for the best starting position for the grid on Sunday. And in this link you can follow it live.

FP3 consisted of 60 minutes of free activity where the teams tried to continue fine-tuning their cars for Saturday and Sunday, with the aim of reaching the Zandvoort classification as best prepared. In that session, everything was very tight, with the Ferrari and Mercedes standing up to the almighty Red Bull, while Fernando Alonso managed to climb to seventh position with his Alpine on a track that should not adapt as well to the A522 as at Spa Francorchamps.

However, Max Verstappen will continue to be the favorite to take pole position and victory at home after the dominance he showed just a week ago to almost seal his second world title.

Schedules of the qualifying of the Dutch GP in Zandvoort

  • Qualifying for the Dutch F1 GP at Zandvoort in Spain: 3:00 p.m.
  • Classification of the Dutch F1 GP of Zandvoort in Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: 08:00 a.m.
  • Classification of the Dutch F1 GP of Zandvoort in Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile and Paraguay: 9:00 a.m.
  • Classification of the Dutch F1 GP of Zandvoort in Argentina and Uruguay: 10:00 a.m.

Qualifying will, as always, be made up of Q1, Q2 and Q3 and will form the grid for Sunday’s feature race at the 2022 F1 Dutch GP (check here for the race schedule in your country).

Share this link on your social networks or with your friends so you don’t miss anything from F1 Saturday in the Netherlands.

The article is in Spanish

Tags: Live Dutch Qualifying Zandvoort live text

PREV Cyberpunk 2077: what time, where and how to see the event about its future live
NEXT Who is the father of Cora Debarbieri’s son and how long have they been together